Ye Olde Cycle Shoppe

The Vintage Motorcycle Road Test Library

Colorado Grand 2013 Rally passes through my home town

I know, they’re not motorcycles, but this is one of the coolest things I’ve been able to witness.  I just happened to be in the right place at the right time when the Colorado Grand 2013 Rally cruised through my little town of Cedaredge, CO.  There are museums without this much history.  Even Jay Leno’s garage doesn’t have all this.  Pebble Beach may see the same cars, but they didn’t drive there.   I am sure nothing will beat this until Barber Vintage Fest in October.

Allow pictures and video to do the rest of the talking:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxBO1exQawc&feature=c4-overview&list=UUaw7vKLCGU2vBMjC70Rf4qQ

One response to “Colorado Grand 2013 Rally passes through my home town

  1. Rob September 20, 2013 at 12:28 am

    Dude, you got so lucky! Nice shots, love them all!!!

Leave a Reply

