Ye Olde Cycle Shoppe

The Vintage Motorcycle Road Test Library

1970 Kawasaki 175E and 250E enduro road test

One response to “1970 Kawasaki 175E and 250E enduro road test

  1. Steve C May 16, 2014 at 8:43 am

    For some reason I don’t know why but I love early 70’s endure bikes, they just look right. A couple of years back I bought a 72 F7 175, fun bike to ride, loud, no brakes, but very comfortable. I haven’t taken it off road yet, it looks good and I want to keep it that way.
    I enjoyed reading the road test, how thing have changed.

Leave a Reply

